Bristlecone The Bristlecone District serves the communities of Eureka and Ely.
Humbolt The Humboldt District serves the communities of Winnemucca, Lovelock and Battle Mountain.
Lassen Serving California communities of Susanville, Chester, Quincy, Westwood, Herlong, Portola, Sierraville, Crescent Mills, and Loyalton, Ravendale, Greenville.
Northstar The Northstar District serves the communities of Sparks, Spanish Springs, Reno's North Valleys, Gerlach and Lockwood.
Overland The Overland District serves the communities of Carlin, Elko, and Wells.
Pinenut Pinenut District serves the communities of Bridgeport, Carson City, Coleville, Dayton, Gardnerville, Minden, South Lake Tahoe, Virginia City, and Zephyr Cove.
Pony Express The Pony Express District serves the communities of Fallon, Fernley, Tonopah, Yerington, Hawthorne, Silver Springs and Schurz.
Sierra The Sierra District serves the areas of Reno, Washoe Valley, Truckee and the north shore Lake Tahoe communities.
Scoutreach The Scoutreach Division gives special leadership and emphasis to urban and rural Scouting programs. Scoutreach is the Nevada Area Council's commitment to making sure that all young people have an opportunity to join Scouting, regardless of their circumstances, neighborhood or ethnic background.